I-DEA Board of Directors:

Dennis Turner - Chairman
Murray Stanton - Vice Chairman
Jill Call
Renee Ellsworth
Duncan Robb
Roger Stewart
Brian Trammell

If you wish to contact the I-DEA Board of Directors, please send a letter to the Deary Administration Office at:

I-DEA Board Directors
PO Box 86
Deary, ID 83823

(The Gem Prep School Board meets the third Wednesday of every month at 6:30 P.M. Mountain Time.)